Gurukul Branches Address

  • Rajkot Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Gondal Road, Rajkot,
    Gujarat 360004,
    Phone Number: (0281) 237 7701/02
    Email: info@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Junagadh Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    College Road, Junagadh,
    Gujarat -362001,
    Phone: (0285) 262 1381,265 0234
    Email: gurukuljnd@gmail.com

  • Surat Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul, Gurukul Road, Ved,
    Surat, Gujarat 395 004,
    Phone: (0261) 2520804
    Email: surat@gurukulmail.com

  • Hyderabad Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    R.R.Dist.,Chevella road,
    Hyderabad, AP 500 075,
    Phone Number: (08413) 235 288,
    (040) 3296 4239
    Email: Hyderabad@gurukulworld.org

  • Taravada Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Dist.-Amreli, Ta.-Amreli, Via-Babapur,
    Taravada, Gujarat 365 610,
    Phone Number: (02792) 277 600/300
    Email: taravada@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Navasari Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Gandevi highway, Navasari, Gujarat 396 472,
    Phone Number: (02637) 291491
    Email: navsari@gurukulmail.com

  • Mumbai Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Sector 29, Nr. Rajivgandhi Garden,
    Vashi, New Mumbai, MH 400 703,
    Phone Number: (022)27654168, +91 8082047733
    Email:vashigurukul@gurukulmail.com

  • Bangalore Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Po. Kumbalgodu, Mysore Road,
    Bangalore, Karnataka 560 074
    Phone Number: +91 80 28437261, 32985000
    Email: bangalore@gurukulworld.org

  • Narmada Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Po. Poicha, Ta. Rajpipala,
    Dist. Narmada, Gujarat 393 145
    Phone Number: (02640) 290 451
    Email: narmada@gurukulmail.com

  • Gyanbag Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Sabalpur, Rajkot highway,
    Junagadh, Gujarat-362001
    Phone Number: (0285) 2661381, 2661518
    Email: gyanbaggurukul@gmail.com

  • Gulbarga Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Near Airport, Post: Hagarga, Dist. Gulbarga,
    Gulbarga, Karnataka – 585102
    Phone Number: +91 897000 8111/222
    Email: gulbarga@gurukulworld.org

  • Bidar Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Zaheerabad Rd, Po. Ganeshpur,
    Nyalkal(M), Medak(D), Bidar,
    Karnataka 585401
    Phone Number: +91 90106 68566 (AP), 87228 22221 (KA)
    Email: bidar@gurukulworld.org

  • Raipur Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Village: Bansa, Po. Kusmi,
    Dist. Durg, Raipur – 491332,
    Chhattisgadh
    Phone Number: +91 89669 99111/222
    Email: raipur@gurukulworld.org

  • Morbi Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Morbi-Maliya Bypass, Morbi,
    Gujarat 363 642
    Phone Number: +91 99099 31637, 98790 00995
    Email: sgismorbi@rajkotgurukul.org
    Visit: sgismorbi.rajkotgurukul.org

  • Vidyanagar Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Vadtal Road, Vidhyanagar,
    Phone Number: +91 78787-87552
    Email: vidyanagar@gurukul.org

  • Dallas Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    621 Park Vista Rd,
    Plano, TX 75094
    Phone Number: (972) 423-1755
    Email: dallas@gurukul.us

  • Phoenix Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    1150 W. Superstition Blvd.,
    Apache Junction, AZ 85120
    Phone Number: (480) 888-8743
    Email: phoenix@gurukul.us

  • New Jersey Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    205 Spring Valley Road,
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Phone Number: (201) 882-5815
    Email: nj@gurukul.us

  • Chicago Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    401 S. Evergreen Ave.,
    Arlington Heights, IL 60005
    Phone Number: (847) 780-1123
    Email: chicago@gurukul.us

  • Santo Domingo

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Calle C #27 Esq. Calle 3ra,
    Ciudad Agraria,
    Santo Domingo Oeste,
    Republica Dominicana
    Phone Number: (809) 237-5669
    Email: domingo@gurukul.us

  • London, UK

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul Rajkot-UK
    14 Ivanhoe Drive
    Kenton-Harrow, HA3 8QP
    United Kingdom
    Phone Number: +44 20 8248 3620
    Email: uk@gurukul.us