Gurukul Branches Address

  • Rajkot Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Dhebar Road, Rajkot,
    Gujarat 360002,
    Phone Number: (0281) 237 7701/02,
    +91 98252 11168
    Email: info@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Junagadh Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    College Road, Junagadh,
    Gujarat – 362001,
    Phone: (0285) 262 1381,265 0234
    Email: junagadh@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Surat Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Gurukul Road, Ved,
    Surat, Gujarat 395 004,
    Phone: (0261) 2520804
    Email: surat@gurukulmail.com

  • Hyderabad Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    R.R.Dist.,Chevella road,
    Hyderabad, AP 500 075,
    Phone Number: (08413) 235 288,
    (040) 3296 4239
    Email: Hyderabad@gurukulworld.org

  • Taravada Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Dist.-Amreli, Ta.-Amreli, Via-Babapur,
    Taravada, Gujarat 365 610,
    Phone Number: (02792) 277 600/300
    Email: taravada@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Navasari Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Gandevi highway, Navasari, Gujarat – 396 350.
    Phone Number: +91 98251 30795
    Email: navsari@gurukulmail.com

  • Mumbai Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Sector 29, Nr. Rajivgandhi Garden,
    Vashi, New Mumbai, MH 400 703,
    Phone Number: (022)27654168, +91 8082047733
    Email:vashigurukul@gurukulmail.com

  • Bangalore Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Kumbalgodu, Mysore Road,
    Bengaluru, Karnataka 560 074
    Phone Number: +91 80 28437261, 32985000
    Email: bangalore@gurukulworld.org

  • Narmada Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Poicha, Ta. Rajpipala,
    Dist. Narmada, Gujarat 393 145
    Phone Number: (02640) 290 451
    Email: narmada@gurukulmail.com

  • Gyanbag Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Sabalpur, Rajkot highway,
    Junagadh, Gujarat-362001
    Phone Number: (0285) 2661381, 2661518
    Email: gyanbag@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Gulbarga Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Near Airport, Hagarga, Dist. Gulbarga,
    Gulbarga, Karnataka – 585102
    Phone Number: +91 897000 8111/222
    Email: gulbarga@gurukulworld.org

  • Bidar Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Zaheerabad Road, Nyalkal (M)
    Medak (D), Ganeshpur,
    AP, India, Pin. 585 401
    Phone Number: +91 9010 668566
    Email: bidar@gurukulworld.org

  • Vadodara Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Varnama, Vadodara, Gujarat – 391 240.
    Phone Number: +91 90998 21000
    Email: vadodara@gurukulmail.com

  • Raipur Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul,
    Village: Bansa, Kusmi, Dist. Durg,
    Berla, Raipur, Chhattisgadh – 491332
    Phone Number: +91 89669 99111/222
    Email: raipur@gurukulworld.org

  • Morbi Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Morbi-Maliya Bypass, Morbi,
    Gujarat 363 642
    Phone Number: +91 99099 31637
    Email: sgismorbi@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Vidyanagar Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Vadtal Bakrol Road, Vidyanagar – 388 315.
    Phone Number: +91 78787-87552
    Email: vidyanagar@gurukul.org

  • Bhayavadar Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Padvala Road, Ta. Upleta,
    Di. Rajkot, Bhayavadar – 360450.
    Phone Number: +91 99251 11230
    Email: bhayavadar@rajkotgurukul.org

  • Keshod Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Axaygadh, Dist. Junagad, Keshod.
    Phone Number: +91 83203 22482
    Email: keshod@gurukulmail.com

  • Una Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Anandgadh, Opp. Rokadiya Hanuman,
    Bhavnagar Road, Una – 362 220.
    Phone Number: +91 89800 00195
    Email: una@gurukulmail.com

  • Solapur Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Sy.No.211/1a, Akkalkot Rd.,
    Harini Nagar, Kumbhari T&D,
    Solapur, Maharashtra, India-413006.
    Phone Number: +91 80870 06555
    Email: solapur@gurukul.org

  • Jadcherla Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Nagarkarnool Rd. Nagasala Vill,
    Jadcherla – 509 301,
    Mahbubnagar (D), AP, India
    Phone Number: +91 90102 00016
    Email: jadcherla@gurukul.org

  • Vijayawada Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    NH 9, Near R.K College,
    Ketanakonda Grama Panchayati,
    Krishna (D), Vijayawada,
    Ibrahimpatnam (M), AP – 521 456.
    Phone Number: +91 90102 00093
    Email: vijaywada@gurukul.org

  • Nagpur Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Bhandara Road, Opp. Murli Paper Mill,
    Wadoda, Ta. Kampthi, Nagpur,
    Maharashtra – 441 104.
    Phone Number: +91 86056 91666
    Email: nagpur@gurukul.org

  • Navi Mumbai (Chowk)

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Mumbai-Pune NH-4, Aasarevadi Road,
    Chowk, Ta.Khalapur, Dist.Raigad,
    Vill.Kandroli, Maharashtra, 410206, INDIA.
    Phone Number: +91 777 600 2277/3377
    Email: navimumbai@gurukul.org

  • Dallas Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    621 Park Vista Rd,
    Plano, TX 75094
    Phone Number: (972) 423-1755
    Email: dallas@gurukul.us

  • Phoenix Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    1150 W. Superstition Blvd.,
    Apache Junction, AZ 85120
    Phone Number: (480) 888-8743
    Email: phoenix@gurukul.us

  • New Jersey Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    205 Spring Valley Road,
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Phone Number: (201) 882-5815
    Email: nj@gurukul.us

  • Chicago Gurukul

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul USA
    401 S. Evergreen Ave.,
    Arlington Heights, IL 60005
    Phone Number: (847) 780-1123
    Email: chicago@gurukul.us

  • Santo Domingo

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul
    Calle C #27 Esq. Calle 3ra,
    Ciudad Agraria,
    Santo Domingo Oeste,
    Republica Dominicana
    Phone Number: (809) 237-5669
    Email: domingo@gurukul.us

  • London, UK

    Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul Rajkot-UK
    14 Ivanhoe Drive
    Kenton-Harrow, HA3 8QP
    United Kingdom
    Phone Number: +44 20 8248 3620
    Email: uk@gurukul.us